Geschäftsführung

Norbert Böer

Kaufmännische Leitung

Tel. 0 50 66 / 70 25-10
Fax 0 50 66 / 70 25-45

n.boeer@vbstahl.de

Bernhard Vahldieck

Technische Leitung

Tel. 0 50 66 / 70 25-15
Fax 0 50 66 / 70 25-50

b.vahldieck@vbstahl.de

 

Einkauf / Verkauf

Detlef Bertram

Handlungsbevollmächtigter

Tel. 0 50 66 / 70 25-20
Fax 0 50 66 / 70 25-45

d.bertram@vbstahl.de

 

Verkauf

 

Verwaltung

Markus Dittrich

Handlungsbevollmächtigter

Tel. 0 50 66 / 70 25-22
Fax 0 50 66 / 70 25-45

m.dittrich@vbstahl.de

 

Produktion/Versand

Hans-Georg Zastrow

Produktionsleitung

Tel. 0 50 66 / 70 25-26
Fax 0 50 66 / 70 25-50

h.zastrow@vbstahl.de

 

Patrick Kirschstein

Handlungsbevollmächtigter / Arbeitsvorbereitung 

Tel. 0 50 66 / 70 25-35
Fax 0 50 66 / 70 25-50

p.kirschstein@vbstahl.de

Andrea Vahldieck

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Tel. 0 50 66 / 70 25-17
Fax 0 50 66 / 70 25-50

a.vahldieck@vbstahl.de